« Time is money », this quote is quite well known, but how many of us have been able to apply it to his activity ? With Ucomad, the central purchasing office in Madagascar, this expression takes shape with the saving of time and money that becomes reality. In this article, discover the means implemented by Ucomad to facilitate the daily life of professionals and companies, whether they are suppliers or buyers.

Ucomad is who, what is it ?

Since its creation in 2017, the Madagascar stock removal plant has continued to evolve. Always with the satisfaction of its members as its main objective, in 2018 the company launched Ucomad or Union commerciale de Madagascar, a branch dedicated to the supply of professionals by professionals. In addition to being a purchasing group, Ucomad is above all a team of enthusiasts who put their know-how and expertise in the field of purchasing at the service of your company. Their goal is to provide you with products at the best prices and save you a considerable amount of time.

How does it work ?

Accessing the products offered on Ucomad will only require a few steps.

Start by registering. If you register as a buyer, you must choose among the 03 packs offered by Ucomad according to your needs, the size and scope of your company. And if you want to be one of the suppliers, you have the choice between 02 packs.

Once you are a member, you can consult the product catalogue in a few clicks if you are online or browse through the paper catalogue.

You can then place your order.

Ucomad, the central purchasing office in Madagascar
Ucomad, the central purchasing office in Madagascar

The advantages of Ucomad

As I mentioned earlier, Ucomad focuses mainly on the satisfaction of its members. Also, the list of advantages for both suppliers and companies is long. So, if you haven’t yet embarked on the Ucomad adventure, then now is the time to get started and I’ll tell you why.

Supplier benefits

Thanks to the 250-page paper catalogues, distributed throughout Madagascar, Ucomad guarantees better visibility for supplier companies and their products.

A subscription to this purchasing group also means a wider audience and a shorter distribution channel. Making your company, its offers or the services it offers therefore becomes easier.

The advantages on the buyer side

Saving time and money : and if buying cheaper was possible, would you be interested ? If the answer is yes then I recommend Ucomad. As the sole mediator between supplier and customer, the central purchasing office will allow companies to benefit from the special rates negotiated in advance by the team. Also, your purchasing manager will no longer have to make price comparisons before determining the most competitive.

find products at attractive prices quickly thanks to Ucomad
find products at attractive prices quickly thanks to Ucomad

Equal opportunities between different company sizes : knowing the right tip to buy cheaper is not always easy, especially when you are still at the Start-up stage. By making purchases on Ucomad then, all companies have access to all the good deals. The first pack allows employees of member companies to benefit from the same advantages as their employers. This offer will be offered to you as soon as you subscribe to one of the Ucomad packs.

Facilitate accounting and purchase tracking : by making Ucomad your main supplier, you will facilitate your accounting entry. And in the event of a problem, it is easier and more convenient to manage a single supplier, track orders or make complaints.

Invoice entry becomes faster and easier
Invoice entry becomes faster and easier

Ucomad Rates

Customer rates

Ucomad offers 3 profitable rates to all companies. Depending on your company’s needs, field of activity and size, you can choose between the Basic, Premium and Gold packages.

The Basic package at 49,000 Ariary per month is aimed mainly at small and medium-sized businesses. This subscription allows them to benefit from free delivery on Tana for purchases of 1,000,000 Ariary or more and a discount of 2 to 4% on the annual order.

The Premium Pack at 199,000 Ariary per month is designed for specialized companies such as hotels and industry. Its little extra : free delivery on Tana for orders over 500,000 Ariary. Members also benefit from a 4 to 6% discount each year.

The Gold pack, on the other hand, is aimed mainly at large companies and groups. With a monthly rate of 499,000 Ariary, all purchases made from this pack will be delivered free of charge. This pack gives companies a discount of 6 to 8% on the value of the purchases they made during the year.

Receive free delivery with Ucomad packages
Receive free delivery with Ucomad packages

Supplier rates

For suppliers and distributors, this purchasing group provides them with the following 2 offers :

The membership pack, at 449,000 Ariary, allows suppliers to display their products in 500 paper catalogues per quarter and 2000 digital catalogues per month.

Members of the Privilege Pack, in addition to publications in catalogues, enjoy on-screen visibility throughout the year, more mailing and banners on Ucomad’s online platform.

In short, being part of a group of professionals is a real asset for your company. A Ucomad membership means shopping at the same place. And shopping in the same place saves time and money for your company. It should be noted that Ucomad now has more than 20,000 products supplied by 70 suppliers to more than 300 members.

See also → Freebe, a billing software, but not only !

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

« Le temps c’est de l’argent », cette citation est assez connue, mais, combien d’entre nous ont su l’appliquer à son activité ? Avec Ucomad, la centrale d’achats à Madagascar, cette expression prend forme avec le gain de temps et d’argent qui devient réalité. Découvrez dans cet article les moyens mis en œuvre par Ucomad pour faciliter le quotidien des professionnels et des entreprises qu’ils soient fournisseurs ou acheteurs.

Ucomad c’est qui, c’est quoi?

Depuis sa création en 2017, la centrale de déstockage D’stock Madagascar n’a cessé d’évoluer. Ayant toujours comme principal objectif la satisfaction de ses adhérents, l’entreprise lance en 2018 Ucomad ou Union commerciale de Madagascar, une branche consacrée à l’approvisionnement des professionnels par des professionnels. En plus d’être une centrale d’achats, Ucomad c’est avant tout une équipe de passionnés mettant au service de votre entreprise leur savoir-faire et leur expertise dans le domaine de l’achat. Leur but, vous procurer des produits aux meilleurs prix avec un gain de temps considérable.

Retrouvez plus d’information sur leur site web.

Comment est-ce que ça fonctionne ?

Accéder aux produits proposés sur Ucomad ne vous demandera que quelques étapes.

Commencez par vous inscrire. Si vous vous inscrivez en tant qu’acheteur, vous devez choisir parmi les 03 packs proposés par Ucomad en fonction de vos besoins, de la taille et du champ d’activité de votre entreprise. Et si vous voulez faire partie des fournisseurs, vous avez le choix entre 02 packs.

Une fois membre, vous pourrez consulter le catalogue des produits en quelques clics si vous êtes en ligne ou feuilleter le catalogue papier.

Vous pouvez alors passer votre commande.

Ucomad, la centrale d'achat à Madagascar
Ucomad, la centrale d’achat à Madagascar

Les avantages d’Ucomad

Comme je l’ai évoqué plus haut, Ucomad met surtout l’accent sur la satisfaction de ses membres. Aussi, la liste des avantages tant du côté des fournisseurs que du côté des entreprises est longue. Du coup, si vous ne vous êtes pas encore lancé dans l’aventure Ucomad, alors, c’est le moment de vous y mettre et je vais vous dire pourquoi.

Les avantages fournisseurs

Grâce aux catalogues papier de 250 pages, distribués dans tout Madagascar, Ucomad garanti une meilleure visibilité aux sociétés fournisseuses ainsi qu’à leurs produits.

Un abonnement à cette centrale d’achats signifie également un public plus large et un circuit de distribution plus court. Faire connaître votre entreprise, ses offres ou les services qu’elle propose devient donc plus facile.

Les avantages côté acheteurs

Un gain de temps et d’argent: et si acheter moins cher était possible, cela vous intéresserait-il ? Si la réponse est oui alors je vous recommande Ucomad. Étant l’unique médiateur entre le fournisseur et le client, la centrale d’achats va permettre aux entreprises de jouir des tarifs spéciaux négociés à l’avance par l’équipe. Aussi, votre responsable d’achats n’aura plus à faire des comparatifs de prix avant de déterminer le plus compétitif.

trouvez des produits à prix attractifs rapidement grâce à Ucomad
trouvez des produits à prix attractifs rapidement grâce à Ucomad

Égalité des chances entre les différentes tailles d’entreprise: connaître le bon tuyau pour acheter moins cher n’est pas toujours évident surtout lorsqu’on est encore au stade Start-up. En effectuant ses achats sur Ucomad alors, toutes les entreprises ont accès à toutes les bonnes affaires. Le pack first permet aux salariés des entreprises membres de bénéficier des mêmes avantages que leurs employeurs. Cette offre vous sera proposée dès votre souscription à l’un des packs Ucomad.

Faciliter la comptabilité et le suivi des achats : en faisant d’Ucomad votre principal fournisseur, vous allez faciliter votre écriture comptable. Et en cas de problème, il est plus simple et pratique de gérer un seul fournisseur, de faire le suivi des commandes ou de faire des réclamations.

Faire la saisie des factures devient plus rapide et plus facile
Faire la saisie des factures devient plus rapide et plus facile

Les Tarifs Ucomad

Les tarifs clients

Ucomad propose 3 tarifs profitables à toutes les entreprises. En fonction des besoins de votre société, de son champ d’activité et de sa taille, vous avez le choix entre le pack Basic, Premium et Gold.

Le pack Basic à 49 000 Ariary par mois, s’adresse surtout aux petites et moyennes entreprises. Cet abonnement permet à ces dernières de profiter d’une livraison gratuite sur Tana pour des achats supérieurs ou égaux à 1 000 000 Ariary et d’une ristourne de 2 à 4% de la commande annuelle.

Le pack Premium à 199 000 Ariary le mois est destiné aux sociétés spécialisées comme dans l’hôtellerie et l’industrie. Son petit plus : une livraison gratuite sur Tana dès 500 000 Ariary d’achats. Les adhérents bénéficient également de 4 à 6% de ristourne chaque année.

Le pack Gold, quant à lui, s’adresse surtout aux grandes entreprises et groupes. Avec un tarif mensuel de 499 000 Ariary, tous les achats effectués à partir de ce pack seront livrés gratuitement. Ce pack fait gagner aux entreprises une ristourne de 6 à 8% sur la valeur des achats qu’elles ont effectués durant l’année.

Faites-vous livrer gratuitement grâce aux packs Ucomad
Faites-vous livrer gratuitement grâce aux packs Ucomad

Les tarifs fournisseurs

Pour les fournisseurs et distributeurs, cette centrale d’achats met à leurs dispositions les 2 offres suivantes :

Le pack adhésion, à 449 000 Ariary, permettant entre autres aux fournisseurs de faire apparaître leurs produits dans 500 catalogues papier par trimestre et 2000 catalogues numériques tous les mois.

Les membres du pack Privilège, en plus des parutions dans les catalogues, jouissent des visibilités sur écran tout au long de l’année, plus de mailing et de bannières sur la plateforme en ligne de Ucomad.

En somme, pouvoir faire partie d’un regroupement de professionnels constitue un véritable plus pour votre entreprise. Une adhésion à Ucomad signifie faire des achats au même endroit. Et faire les achats au même endroit, c’est un gain de temps et un gain d’argent pour votre boîte. Notons que Ucomad compte aujourd’hui plus de 20 000 produits fournis par 70 fournisseurs à la disposition de plus de 300 membres.

Vos réactions

avatar
  S’abonner  
Notifier de