We’ve all heard about Kpop, especially in the last 4 or 5 years when it’s really become fashionable. Today, we invite you to discover this world without prejudice: parents, enter the world of your children and young people, stay up to date. Let’s go! Let’s go!

What is Kpop ?

Before I start, I would like to point out that Kpop is one of my passions (and yes, you have the right to make fun of xD :P).

Kpop, by definition is Korean Pop. After that, it’s a bit like calling the American music « Apop ». Not very sexy, huh ? xD.

In absolute terms, however, Kpop encompasses all genres of Korean music, from ballads, rap and rock :). Of course, I know what you’re thinking : « It’s the music of the little chicks in skirts and duvets, and the guys are effeminate ». But wait a minute, you might be surprised !

From top to bottom : twice blackpink 2NEI and SNSD
From top to bottom : twice blackpink 2NEI and SNSD

A whole process to achieve glory

Kpop is also the « badass » genre, the kind where we have great vocalists and rappers, but we also have the cute kind that you love so much xD.

So how does it work ? Well, in Kpop we have solo singers and bands, we call them « Idols » and there can be 2 to 13 members. They are recruited by labels through auditions, through survival shows (a bit like The Voice, but harder where you really see dreams breaking), and there are even some who recruit on the street and in schools !

After being recruited, they did not leave the hostel : they will still have to train for years, up to 5 or 6 years ! On the program : singing, dancing, stage expression, posture, etc, not to mention sports. They are thus « trained » in an almost military way and at the very end, there will be no room for everyone. These apprentices are called « Trainees ».

Behind the scenes of Kpop's star formation
Behind the scenes of Kpop’s star formation

If you are a little familiar with this world, you should also know that Idols do not compose songs. Well, before and that was normal since they were mostly shaped to « perform ». But since then, things have changed : more and more Idols are composing, writing their songs and doing their own choreography. Enough to make Justin Timberlake and Jenifer Lopez xD.

The greatest composers of Kpop (from left to right): Jonghyun RIP (SHINee), Zico (Block B) and the legendary GDragon (Big Bang), the king of Kpop :)
The greatest composers of Kpop (from left to right): Jonghyun RIP (SHINee), Zico (Block B) and the legendary GDragon (Big Bang), the king of Kpop :)

Well-defined roles on Kpop’s world

What you also need to know is that in a group, everyone has a predefined role or position. First, we have the lead-vocal, which sings almost all the time. Then there’s the one in charge of the rap part, because in a Kpop song, there’s always a little bit of rap, whether it’s soft or aggressive.

Then we have the dancer, the one who composes the choreographies or leads during the performances. And finally, we have the visual or the center. To put it simply, it’s the handsome guy in the band who’s always in the middle. This is the face of the group. Of course, there are groups that do not follow these training courses and in any case, everyone can switch from one role to another.

Gfriend, a successful girlgroup
Gfriend, a successful girlgroup

Marketing at a master level !

The world of Kpop is a very, very well established business. Everything is calculated, very well organized and prepared by the company that promotes the Idols. Every time a new album is released, for example, there is what is called a « comeback ». It’s a whole promotion process during which the Idols bring something new to their fans. It can be a change in music style (but always keeping their identity), a change in look, new haircuts and colors or a completely different kind of MV (Music Video in the jargon). So a band can mutate into something really different from one album to another and indeed, as the industry has understood, you have to introduce new things at all costs so you don’t get overwhelmed.

Des MV impressionnants : Blackpink " Comme si c'était votre dernier " ; Big Bang " Fantastic Baby " ; BTS " Blood, Sweat and Tears ", et Twice " Signal "
Des MV impressionnants : Blackpink ” Comme si c’était votre dernier ” ; Big Bang ” Fantastic Baby ” ; BTS ” Blood, Sweat and Tears “, et Twice ” Signal “

In these « comebacks », Idols promote themselves through all kinds of goodies, participate in reality TV shows and even create a buzz for social networks. They are very digital and very present in the lives of their fans. Companies may even have several groups that will compete with each other.

An EXO comeback: same people, two totally different concepts
An EXO comeback: same people, two totally different concepts

The biggest record companies

The Kpop industry is governed by legendary major record companies. And since each label has its own signature and identity, this is reflected in the Idols they produce.

First, we have SM Entertainment, founded in 1995 and one of the industry’s BIG 3s. It has groups such as SNSD or Girls Generation, Super Junior, SHINee, EXO, F(x), Red Velvet etc. This label is made in the soft and cute that made the reputation of Kpop. She relies heavily on voice singers and visuals.

SM Entertainment, the industry leader
SM Entertainment, the industry leader

YG is rap, the badass genre, which doesn’t care about appearance but recognizes talent. She released the Big Bang, the 2NE1, Psy, Seven, Winner, Ikon, Blackpink, Akdong Musician etc. All of them have very talented rappers and release the most beautiful arrangements thanks to a famous producer, the famous Teddy Park.

Badass style with YG Entertainment
Badass style with YG Entertainment

Then there is JYP Entertainment, created in 1997 and which is a mixture of the first two labels. She released the 2PM, 2AM, Wonder Girls, Miss A, GOT7, Day6 and the very famous Rain, etc. It has several subsidiaries such as Starship Entertainment or LOEN Entertainment, which is its strength.

A little bit of everything at JYP Entertainment
A little bit of everything at JYP Entertainment

And finally, I wanted to talk about it, there is BigHit Entertainment, a small company, founded by a former JYP producer and composer in 2005. She quickly rose through the ranks through the interplanetary success of the BTS. The BTS is simply THE Korean group of the moment in the United States and around the world.

Big Hit Entertainment, the label of the famous BTS
Big Hit Entertainment, the label of the famous BTS

This group of 7 boys managed to win the Top Social Artist award at the Billboard Music Award in 2017 right under Justin Bieber’s nose and since then their run has been uninterrupted, they have even performed on America’s Got Talent in 2018. BTS is the new face of Korea !

BTS aux Billboard Music Award 2017
BTS aux Billboard Music Award 2017

These record companies also produce actors who dominate the Korean Dramas industry, a completely different subject that I hope we will discuss later on:).

Kpop : Plastic surgery ?

We’re not going to lie to each other, all the stars, I mean all of them, do plastic surgery, so there’s no point in judging Kpop singers. Who can name a Hollywood star who has never been botoxed or retouched, even if it’s just a little rhinoplasty ?

But yes, surgery only exists in Asia :p
But yes, surgery only exists in Asia :p

It’s just that in South Korea, surgery is not as taboo even if the Idols generally avoid the question (there are also some who assume and are proud of it). According to the Plastimea site, in South Korea, 1 in 3 women has already been on the pool table and in 2010, there were 771,000 operations, or 17.5 acts per 1,000 inhabitants. This country would therefore be one of the largest consumers of plastic surgery in the world.

Togen, a French Vloger living in South Korea, tells a little about how this society is made. According to him, after having gone through a great stage in life, like after passing the baccalaureate, parents would offer their child an operation to make him or her feel better about himself or herself and to make him or her more accepted by society. The logic would be « if you’re ugly, it’s not your fault it’s mine, so I’ll fix it ». Indeed, in this country, appearance is very important and in the professional environment, you can be refused a job because of your appearance. In addition to this, aesthetic surgery ads have become commonplace, as we see here when we see a billboard or bus shelter covered with visuals of candy and cookies. There, it is women’s faces advertising clinics that invade the streets.

Surgical ads become normal in South Korea
Surgical ads become normal in South Korea

« Sasaengs » or anti-fans ?

Korean fans are very passionate. Moreover, each band has a name for its fans called « fandom ». We can mention the famous Armys, fandom of the BTS, the EXO-L, fans of the Exo, the VIPs for the Big Bang fans or the Blink for the BlackPink fans. And it’s like football, there’s rivalry between fandoms or “associations” of fans. For example, Armys and EXO-Ls do not get along at all and go so far as to rank on social networks.

Then, being in a relationship for an Idol is unforgivable: it’s betraying the fans ! Companies also prohibit Idols from having romantic relationships, as this would diminish their value in the eyes of fans and could lead the band to its downfall.

Idols caught by the tabloid press
Idols caught by the tabloid press

When an Idole is caught, she either denies the facts or confesses and faces her fans who can then react differently : some accept it, others leave the fandom, others are even more violent and send death threats, harass or ask for the Idole to be banned from the group ! Yes, their love and loyalty have a price !

Now comes the case of the obsessed fan (sasaeng) who stalks the Idol wherever she goes, fantasizes about her and steals her personal belongings. That would be the worst thing in my opinion, the impression of being watched every time.

Are Idols gay ?

This industry is one of the strangest, but that’s what makes it so charming and has made it a hit. We always say male Idols, yeah they must be gay (no offense), look at their look and voice. But no, no, no. The industry encourages Idols to be very tactile to each other in the eyes of the public. Why ? Why ? Because the fans are more accepting of the fact that they go out with each other, so it doesn’t create a problem and they think it’s cute (whatii ? ? ?).

We even have the right to « peerings » , a little like « Jelena » for Justin Bieber and Selena Gomez in their time. Fans even create websites, pages and hashtags of pairing !

And yes, all this is for xD fans (Two members of IKON)
And yes, all this is for xD fans (Two members of IKON)

So, I hope you enjoyed this getaway and that you now know a little more about the wave facing the planet. As a bonus, I give you the most emblematic songs of the Kpop (according to me: P) below. If you want to listen to Kpop (and many other musical genres as well), I recommend the Amazon Music Unlimited music listening streaming service.

  • SHINee : Replay
  • 2NE1 : I’m the best
  • SNSD : Gee – Genie
  • Big Bang : Fantastic Baby – Lies – Haru Haru
  • Wonder gils : Nobody
  • Super Junior : Sorry Sorry
  • Hyuna : Red
  • F(x) : Electric Shock
  • Apink : Mr Chu – No

Otherwise, some recommendations :) :).

  • EXO : Wolf – Monster – Overdose
  • Big Bang : Blue – Bad Boy – Let’s not fall in love
  • GDragon : One of a kind – ROD- Missing You
  • Taeyang : 1AM6 – Ringa Linga – Wedding Dress
  • BTS : I need you – Spring Day – Come back home – Fire
  • Kard : Oh nana – Don’t recall – Rumor
  • IU : Good Day – Palette
  • CL : Lifted – Badest female
  • Davici : Forgetting you
  • Sunmi : Gashina
  • Jay Park : Solo – Joah – Me like you – Drive – Mommae
  • Zico : Boys and girls
  • Mamamoo : You’re the best – 1cm taller than you
  • Blackpink : Playing with fire – Dudu du du du
  • Ikon : Apology
  • Winner : Baby baby – Caller ring – Fool – Sentimental
  • 2NE1 : Ugly – Lonely – Come back Home
  • GOT7 : Just right

Have a good discovery ! :) :).

Speaking always about music, discover my playlist and if you are fans of kdramas it’s here too.

See also -> Project Management Software.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Openflex, le Cloud sans abonnement
Openflex, le Cloud sans abonnement
Openflex, le Cloud sans abonnement
Openflex, le Cloud sans abonnement

La Kpop, on en a tous entendu parler, surtout ces 4 ou 5 dernières années où c’est vraiment devenu à la mode. Aujourd’hui, on vous propose de découvrir sans préjugés cet univers : parents, entrez dans le monde de vos enfants et les jeunes, restez à la page. On y va !

Qu’est-ce que la Kpop ?

Avant de commencer, je précise que la Kpop est l’une de mes passions (et oui, vous avez le droit de vous moquer xD :P).

La Kpop, par définition, c’est de la « Korean Pop » ou de la Pop Coréenne si vous préférez. Après, c’est un peu comme si on appelait la musique américaine de la « Apop ». Pas très sexy hein ? xD.

Dans l’absolu néanmoins, la Kpop englobe tous les genres de musique coréenne, allant des ballades, au rap, en passant par le rock :). Bien sûr, je sais ce que vous vous dites : « C’est la musique des petites minettes en jupes et en couettes, et les gars sont efféminés ». Mais attendez voir, vous pourriez être surpris !

De haut en bas : Twice, Blackpink, 2NE1 et SNSD
De haut en bas : Twice, Blackpink, 2NE1 et SNSD

Tout un processus pour accéder à la gloire

La Kpop, c’est aussi le genre « badass », le genre où on a des chanteurs à voix et des rappeurs hors-pair, mais on a aussi le genre mignon que vous aimez tellement xD.

Alors comment ça fonctionne ? Et bien, dans la Kpop on a des chanteurs solos et des groupes, on les appelle des « Idoles » et il peut y avoir 2 à 13 membres. Ils sont recrutés par des labels via des auditions, via des émissions de survival (un peu comme The Voice, mais en plus dur où on voit vraiment des rêves se briser), et il y en a même qui recrutent dans la rue et dans les écoles !!

Après s’être fait recruter, ils ne sont pas sortis de l’auberge pour autant : ils devront encore s’entraîner pendant des années, jusqu’à 5 ou 6 ans ! Au programme : chant, danse, expression scénique, posture, etc. sans parler du sport. Ils sont ainsi « formés » de façon quasi-militaire et à la toute fin, il n’y aura pas de place pour tout le monde. Ces apprentis sont appelés des « Trainees ».

Les coulisses de la formation des stars de Kpop
Les coulisses de la formation des stars de Kpop

Si vous êtes un peu familier avec ce monde, vous devez aussi savoir que les Idoles ne composent pas de chanson. Enfin, avant et c’était normal étant donné qu’ils ont surtout été façonnés pour « performer ». Mais depuis, ça a changé : de plus en plus d’Idoles composent, écrivent leurs chansons et font eux-même leur choré. De quoi faire pâlir de jalousie Justin Timberlake et Jenifer Lopez xD.

Les plus grands compositeurs de Kpop ( de gauche à droite) : Jonghyun RIP (SHINee), Zico (Block B) et le légendaire Gdragon (Big Bang), the king of Kpop :)
Les plus grands compositeurs de Kpop ( de gauche à droite) : Jonghyun RIP (SHINee), Zico (Block B) et le légendaire GDragon (Big Bang), the king of Kpop :)

Des rôles bien définis

Ce qu’il faut savoir aussi c’est que dans un groupe, chacun a un rôle ou une position prédéfinie. Premièrement, on a le lead-vocal, qui chante presque tout le temps. Puis il y a celui chargé de la partie rap, parce que dans une chanson Kpop, il y a toujours un peu de rap, que ça soit soft ou agressif.

On a ensuite le danseur, celui qui compose les chorés ou qui mène durant les performances. Et enfin, on a le visuel ou le centre. Il s’agit, pour faire simple, du beau gosse du groupe qu’on met toujours au milieu. C’est le visage du groupe. Bien entendu, il existe des groupes qui ne suivent pas ces formations-là et de toute manière, chacun peut basculer d’un rôle à un autre.

Gfriend, un girlgroup qui cartonne
Gfriend, un girlgroup qui cartonne

Du marketing à un niveau maître !

Le monde de la Kpop est un business très très bien rodé. Tout y est calculé, très bien organisé et préparé par la compagnie qui se charge de promouvoir les Idoles. À chaque sortie d’un nouvel album par exemple, il se passe ce que l’on appelle un « comeback ». C’est tout un processus de promotion durant lequel les Idoles amènent quelque chose de nouveau à leurs fans. Cela peut être un changement de style de musique (mais toujours en gardant leur identité), un changement de look, de nouvelles coupes et couleurs de cheveux ou un tout autre genre de MV (Music Vidéo dans le jargon). Un groupe peut donc muter en quelque chose de vraiment très différent d’un album à un autre et en effet, l’industrie l’a bien compris, il faut à tout prix présenter de nouvelles choses pour ne pas être dépassé.

Des MV impressionnants : Blackpink « As if it is your last »; Big Bang « Fantastic Baby »; BTS « Blood, Sweat and Tears », et Twice « Signal »
Des MV impressionnants : Blackpink « As if it is your last »; Big Bang « Fantastic Baby »; BTS « Blood, Sweat and Tears », et Twice « Signal »

Dans ces « comeback », les Idoles font leur promotion via toutes sortes de goodies, participent à des émissions de télé-réalité et font même le buzz pour les réseaux sociaux. Ils sont très numériques et énormément présents dans la vie de leurs fans. Les compagnies peuvent même avoir plusieurs groupes qui vont entrer en compétition les uns avec les autres.

Un comeback des EXO : mêmes personnes, deux concepts totalement différents
Un comeback des EXO : mêmes personnes, deux concepts totalement différents

Les plus grandes maisons de disques

L’industrie de la Kpop est gouvernée par de grandes maisons de disques légendaires. Et comme chaque label possède sa propre signature et sa propre identité, cela se reflète chez les Idoles qu’ils produisent.

D’abord, on a la SM Entertainment, fondée en 1995 et qui fait partie des BIG 3 de l’industrie. Elle a en son sein des groupes comme les SNSD ou Girls Generation, les Super Junior, SHINee, EXO, F(x), Red Velvet etc. Ce label fait dans le soft et mignon qui a fait la réputation du Kpop. Elle mise beaucoup sur les chanteurs à voix et sur les visuels.

SM Entertainment, le leader de l’industrie
SM Entertainment, le leader de l’industrie

Ensuite, on a la YG Entertainement, fondée en 1996, là où ont démarré mes Idoles préférées. La YG, c’est le rap, le genre badass, qui ne se soucie pas de l’apparence mais qui reconnaît le talent. Elle a sorti les Big Bang, les 2NE1, Psy, Seven,Winner, Ikon, Blackpink, Akdong Musician etc. Tous possèdent des rappeurs très talentueux et sortent les plus beaux arrangements grâce à un célèbre producteur, le fameux Teddy Park.

Le style Badass avec YG Entertainment
Le style Badass avec YG Entertainment

Puis on a la JYP Entertainment, créée en 1997 et qui constitue un peu un mélange des deux premiers labels. Elle a sorti les 2PM, les 2AM, les Wonder Girls, Miss A, GOT7, Day6 et le très célèbre Rain, etc. Elle possède plusieurs filiales comme la Starship Entertainment ou la LOEN Entertainment, ce qui fait sa force.

Un peu de tout à la JYP Entertainment
Un peu de tout à la JYP Entertainment

Et enfin, je tenais à en parler,il y a BigHit Entertainement, une petite compagnie, fondée par un ancien producteur et compositeur de la JYP en 2005. Elle a vite gravi les échelons via le succès interplanétaire des BTS. Les BTS, c’est tout simplement LE groupe coréen du moment aux Etats-Unis et dans le monde.

Big Hit Entertainment, le label des fameux BTS
Big Hit Entertainment, le label des fameux BTS

Ce groupe de 7 garçons a réussi à rafler l’award du Top Social Artist aux Billboard Music Award en 2017 juste sous le nez de Justin Bieber et depuis, leur course ne s’arrête plus, ils se sont même produits sur America’s Got Talent en 2018. BTS, c’est le nouveau visage de la Corée !

BTS aux Billboard Music Award 2017
BTS aux Billboard Music Award 2017

Ces maisons de disques produisent aussi des acteurs qui règnent en maître sur l’industrie des Dramas Coréens, un tout autre sujet que nous aborderons, je l’espère, plus tard :).

> Voir aussi : Réussir vos visioconférences : le guide ultime
> Voir aussi : Notre comparatif des meilleurs logiciels de caisse certifiés

Chirurgie esthétique ?

On ne va pas se mentir, toutes les stars, je dis bien toutes, font de la chirurgie esthétique, alors inutile de juger les chanteurs Kpop. Qui peut citer une star hollywoodienne qui ne s’est jamais faite botoxée ni retouchée, ne serait-ce qu’une petite rhinoplastie ?!

Mais oui, la chirurgie n'existe qu'en Asie :p
Mais oui, la chirurgie n’existe qu’en Asie :p

C’est juste qu’en Corée du Sud, la chirurgie n’est pas aussi taboue même si les Idoles évitent généralement la question (il y en a aussi qui assument et qui en sont fiers). Selon le site Plastimea, en Corée du Sud, 1 femme sur 3 est déjà passée sur le billard et en 2010, on y recensait 771 000 opérations, soit 17,5 actes pour 1 000 habitants. Ce pays serait donc l’un des plus grands consommateurs de chirurgie plastique dans le monde.

Togen, un Vloger français vivant en Corée du Sud, raconte un peu comment est faite cette société. Selon lui, après avoir passé une grande étape dans la vie, genre après avoir passé le bacc, des parents offriraient une opération à leur enfant pour qu’il ou elle se sente mieux dans sa peau et pour qu’il (ou elle) soit mieux accepté(e) par la société. La logique serait « si t’es moche, ce n’est pas ta faute c’est la mienne, donc je vais arranger ça ». En effet, dans ce pays, l’apparence compte beaucoup et dans le milieu professionnel, on peut être refusé à un travail à cause de son apparence. En addition à cela, les publicités d’opérations esthétiques sont devenues banales, comme chez nous quand on voit une plaque pub ou un abribus couvert de visuels de bonbons et de biscuits. Là-bas, ce sont des visages de femmes faisant la publicité de cliniques qui envahissent les rues.

Les publicités de chirurgie devenues normales en Corée du Sud
Les publicités de chirurgie devenues normales en Corée du Sud

« Sasaengs » ou anti-fans ?

Les fans coréens sont très passionnés. D’ailleurs, chaque groupe possède un nom pour ses fans que l’on appelle « fandom ». On peut citer les célèbres Armys, fandom des BTS, les EXO-L, fans des Exo, les VIP pour les fans de Big Bang ou les Blink pour les fans des BlackPink. Et c’est comme au foot, il y a de la rivalité entre les fandoms ou associations” de fans. Par exemple, les Armys et les EXO-L ne s’entendent pas du tout et vont jusqu’à se clasher sur les réseaux sociaux.

Ensuite, être en couple pour une Idole est impardonnable : c’est trahir les fans ! Les compagnies interdisent d’ailleurs aux Idoles d’avoir des relations amoureuses, car cela diminuerait leur valeur aux yeux des fans et pourrait mener le groupe à sa perte.

Des idoles attrapées par la presse à scandale
Des idoles attrapées par la presse à scandale

Quand une Idole se fait attraper, soit elle nie les faits, soit elle avoue et fait face à ses fans qui peuvent alors réagir différemment : certains l’acceptent, d’autres quittent le fandom, d’autres encore sont plus violents et envoient des menaces de mort, harcèlent ou demandent le bannissement de l’Idole du groupe ! Eh oui, leur amour et leur loyauté ont un prix !

Vient maintenant le cas du fan obsédé (sasaeng) qui traque l’Idole partout où elle va, qui fantasme sur elle et qui lui vole des effets personnels. C’est ce qui serait le pire à mon avis, l’impression d’être épié à chaque fois.

Les Idoles sont-elles gays ?

Cette industrie est des plus bizarres, mais c’est ce qui fait son charme et a fait en sorte qu’elle cartonne. On se dit toujours des Idoles masculins, ouais ils doivent être gays (sans offense), regardez leur look et leur voix. Mais non. L’industrie encourage les Idoles à être très tactiles entre eux aux yeux du public. Pourquoi ? Parce que les fans acceptent mieux le fait qu’ils sortent entre eux, du coup ça ne crée pas de problème et ils trouvent ça mignon (quoiii??).

On a même droit à des « pairings », un peu comme « Jelena » pour Justin Bieber et Selena Gomez en leur temps. Les fans créent même des sites, des pages et des hashtags de pairing !

Et oui, tout ça c'est pour les fans xD (Deux membres de IKON)
Et oui, tout ça c’est pour les fans xD (Deux membres de IKON)

> Voir aussi : les meilleurs logiciels CRM gratuits et payants

> Voir aussi : le top des logiciels de stock

Voilà, j’espère que cette escapade vous a plu et que vous en savez un peu plus maintenant sur cette déferlante à laquelle doit faire face la planète. Comme bonus, je vous mets les chansons les plus emblématiques de la Kpop (selon moi :P) :

  • SHINee : Replay
  • 2NE1 : I’m the best
  • SNSD : Gee – Genie
  • Big Bang : Fantastic Baby – Lies – Haru Haru
  • Wonder gils : Nobody
  • Super Junior : Sorry Sorry
  • Hyuna : Red
  • F(x) : Electric Shock
  • Apink : Mr Chu – No

Sinon, quelques recommandations :) :)

  • EXO : Wolf – Monster – Overdose
  • Big Bang : Blue – Bad Boy – Let’s not fall in love
  • GDragon : One of a kind – ROD- Missing You
  • Taeyang : 1AM6 – Ringa Linga – Wedding Dress
  • BTS : I need you – Spring Day – Come back home – Fire
  • Kard : Oh nana – Don’t recall – Rumor
  • IU : Good Day – Palette
  • CL : Lifted – Badest female
  • Davici : Forgetting you
  • Sunmi : Gashina
  • Jay Park : Solo – Joah – Me like you – Drive – Mommae
  • Zico : Boys and girls
  • Mamamoo : You’re the best – 1cm taller than you
  • Blackpink : Playing with fire – Dudu du du du
  • Ikon : Apology
  • Winner : Baby baby – Caller ring – Fool – Sentimental
  • 2NE1 : Ugly – Lonely – Come back Home
  • GOT7 : Just right

Bonne découverte ! :) :)

2
Écrivez un Commentaire

avatar
1 Fils de commentaires
1 Réponses à un fil
0 Followers
 
Commentaire avec le plus de réaction
Fil de commentaire le plus populaire
2 Auteurs des commentaires
Meva BonardStileex Auteurs de commentaires récents
  S'abonner  
plus récents plus anciens plus de votes
Me notifier des
Stileex
Admin

Super article Meva :) J’aimerais bien te voir danser sur de la Kpop :D