Freebe, a billing software, but not only !

When we talk about the administrative tasks of freelancers, especially for micro-entrepreneurs, people tend to think that it is easier, that there is less work to do. However, the reality is quite different. Indeed, these administrative tasks remain a constraint or even a rather complicated duty to do whether or not you are a freelancer, a micro-entrepreneur or not. Having himself experienced the difficulties related to these administrative « duties » of freelancers, Antoine Legendre launched Freebe in 2018, an invoicing software that he presented as « the solution to these various constraints ». Zoom on the features and benefits of this software.

The features of the Freebe software

It should be noted that administrative obligations can quickly turn into a nightmare when you are not used to them. So to avoid complicating your life, why not opt for a smart assistant who will break his head for you ? Freebe, for example !

Freebe is a SaaS mode software designed to simplify, facilitate and organize a large part of your professional duties. As a good virtual assistant, Freebe will support and guide freelancers, especially micro-entrepreneurs, in the performance of administrative tasks, those of a legal nature or those related to accounting. To do this, Freebe provides you with many features :

  • cash management
  • customer management
  • VAT management
  • invoice creation
  • quotation creation
  • tax reporting
Don't let your administrative tasks accumulate anymore
Don’t let your administrative tasks accumulate anymore

Freebe also offers an intelligent Dashboard to help these microenterprises to have a permanent view of their position towards their objectives. It also helps them to view upcoming tasks through detailed statistics, automatic load calculation, tax alert and a revenue cap timeline. In short, a plethora of functions that help you focus on the essentials.

How does it work ?

As everywhere else, a subscription is required before using Freebe. You will therefore have to fill in a form. A word of advice : fill in all the required information or your membership will not be accepted.

Once you have registered as a user, you will automatically have access to your account and your personal space.

This space will contribute daily to the management of your professional activities through the options that Freebe makes available to you.

The length of time you use Freebe services varies according to your needs. You can use it for one, three or twelve months. And of course, the pricing varies according to this period. For a one-month subscription, it is 11 euros, for three months of use, it is 27 euros. And if you choose a 12-month subscription, you have to pay 84 euros.

Freebe helps you manage your activities
Freebe helps you manage your activities

Freebe benefits

An invoice in due form

As a freelance micro-entrepreneur, the invoicing issue is the most recurrent and « complicated ». Whether you are an entrepreneur or a micro-entrepreneur, the preparation of your invoice should not be done lightly, it will not be enough for you to take an invoice booklet, fill it in and give it to your customer. No, an invoice must be properly prepared and include mandatory information such as the identity of your company (do not forget to mention your full identity number), discounts, rebates, rebates, VAT information, etc. If you are not yet familiar with these tasks or if doing them repeatedly is difficult for you, consider having them done by software. Freebe can help you to prepare your invoice correctly and quickly.

Formal invoices are possible thanks to Freebe
Formal invoices are possible thanks to Freebe

Have a real-time banking situation

But Freebe is more than just issuing your invoices. This software helps you better manage your banking situation in terms of synchronizing your accounts. It should be noted that banking situations are constantly changing. Between payments made by your customers and your expenses, there are many transactions in your accounts. To ensure you know your cash flow situation at all times then, Freebe will synchronize your bank accounts in real time through a certified banking partner. This means the end of manual entries and the annoying errors that go with them.

Is this function safe ? The answer is yes, Freebe undertakes never to disclose the information you entrust to us, whether it is information about your customers or your accounts. And in addition, your virtual assistant does not have access to your bank details.

Manage your bank accounts differently
Manage your bank accounts differently

Facilitates the filling in of customer data

As we have already mentioned, Freebe aims to facilitate the management and implementation of your various professional activities. It is also a way for you to manage your customers differently. Take for example the management of your customers. If before, filling in information about a customer in Excel or other online spreadsheets was part of your daily routine, you can be sure that with Freebe, this step becomes easier. All you have to do is enter the name and email address of this client and your virtual assistant will complete the rest of the legal information about him/her.

Concerning the reliability of this information, here again you have nothing to worry about, Freebe draws your customers data from reliable sites.

Freebe proposes to fill in the customer data for you
Freebe proposes to fill in the customer data for you

To conclude then, if you are running a freelance micro-enterprise, you can say goodbye to the anxiety and stress that comes with the administrative tasks. Freebe presents itself as the oxygen bottle that will bring air into the lungs of your accounting and administrative duties. And in addition to these features mentioned above, other new options, such as the possibility of online payment, will soon be available on Freebe.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

On the menu at Stileex

Quand on parle de tâches administratives des freelances surtout pour les micro-entrepreneurs, les gens ont tendance à penser que c’est plus facile, qu’il y a moins de boulot à faire. Pourtant, la réalité est toute autre. En effet, ces tâches administratives restent une contrainte voire un devoir assez compliqué à faire que vous soyez en freelance ou non, un micro-entrepreneur ou non. Ayant lui-même connu les galères relatives à ces « devoirs » administratifs des freelances, Antoine Legendre lance en 2018 Freebe, un logiciel de facturation qu’il présente comme étant « la solution à ces différentes contraintes ». Zoom sur les fonctionnalités et les avantages de ce logiciel.

Les fonctionnalités du logiciel Freebe

Il faut savoir que les obligations administratives peuvent vite virer au cauchemar quand on n’est pas habitué. Alors pour ne pas se compliquer la vie, pourquoi ne pas opter pour un assistant intelligent qui se cassera la tête à votre place ? Freebe par exemple !

Freebe est un logiciel en mode Saas destiné à simplifier, à faciliter et à organiser une bonne partie de vos devoirs professionnels. En bon assistant virtuel, Freebe va accompagner et guider les freelances surtout les micro-entrepreneurs dans l’accomplissement des tâches administratives, celles qui sont d’ordre juridique ou qui relèvent de la comptabilité. Pour cela, Freebe met à votre disposition de nombreuses fonctionnalités :

  • gestion de la trésorerie
  • gestion des clients
  • gestion de la TVA
  • création de factures
  • création de devis
  • déclaration fiscale
Ne laissez plus vos tâches administratives s'accumuler
Ne laissez plus vos tâches administratives s’accumuler

Freebe propose également un Dashboard intelligent pour aider ces microentreprises à avoir une vue en permanence sur leur position vis-à-vis de leurs objectifs. Il les aide aussi à visionner les tâches à venir par le biais de statistiques détaillées ou encore le calcul automatique des charges, l’alerte fiscale et un Timeline de plafond de chiffre d’affaires. Bref, une pléthore de fonctions qui vous aident à vous concentrer sur l’essentiel.

Comment ça marche ?

Comme partout ailleurs, une souscription est nécessaire avant l’utilisation de Freebe. Vous serez donc amené à remplir un formulaire. Petit conseil : complétez toutes les mentions obligatoires sinon votre adhésion ne sera pas acceptée.

Une fois inscrit parmi les utilisateurs, vous aurez automatiquement accès à votre compte et à votre espace personnel.

Cet espace va contribuer quotidiennement à la gestion de vos activités professionnelles par l’intermédiaire des options que Freebe met à votre disposition.

La durée de l’utilisation des services Freebe est variable en fonction de vos besoins. Vous pouvez l’utiliser pendant un, trois ou douze mois. Et bien sûr, la tarification varie en fonction de cette période. Pour un abonnement d’un mois, c’est 11 euros, pour trois mois d’utilisation, c’est 27 euros. Et si vous choisissez un abonnement de douze mois, vous devez payer 84 euros.

Freebe vous aide dans la gestion de vos activités
Freebe vous aide dans la gestion de vos activités

Les avantages Freebe

Une facture en bonne et due forme

En tant que micro-entrepreneur freelance, la question de facturation est la plus récurrente et la plus « compliquée ». Que vous soyez entrepreneur ou micro-entrepreneur, le dressage de votre facture ne doit pas se faire à la légère, il ne vous suffira pas de prendre un carnet de facture, de le remplir puis de la donner à votre client. Non, une facturation doit se faire en bonne et due forme et comporter des mentions obligatoires comme l’identité de votre société (n’oubliez pas d’y mentionner votre numéro d’identité au complet) les remises, ristournes, rabais, les mentions relatives à la TVA, etc. Si vous ne vous êtes pas encore familiarisé avec ces tâches ou si les faire à répétition vous est pénible, pensez à les faire faire par un logiciel. Freebe peut vous aider à dresser correctement et rapidement votre facture.

Des factures en bonne et due forme, c'est possible grâce à Freebe
Des factures en bonne et due forme, c’est possible grâce à Freebe

Avoir une situation bancaire en temps réel

Mais, Freebe ne se résume pas au dressage de vos factures. Ce logiciel vous aide à mieux gérer votre situation bancaire en matière de synchronisation de vos comptes. Il faut savoir que les situations bancaires changent en permanence. Entre les paiements effectués par vos clients et vos dépenses, les mouvements dans vos comptes sont nombreux. Pour vous assurer de connaître la situation de votre trésorerie à tout moment alors, Freebe va synchroniser vos comptes bancaires en temps réel par le biais d’un partenaire bancaire certifié. Ce qui signifie la fin des saisies manuelles et des fâcheuses erreurs qui vont avec.

Cette fonction est-elle sans risque ? La réponse est oui, Freebe s’engage à ne jamais divulguer les informations que vous lui confiez, que ce soit les informations sur vos clients ou vos comptes. Et en plus, votre assistant virtuel n’a pas accès à vos données bancaires.

Gérez vos comptes bancaires autrement
Gérez vos comptes bancaires autrement

Facilite le remplissage des données clients

Comme nous l’avons déjà évoqué, Freebe vise à faciliter la gestion et la réalisation de vos différentes activités professionnelles. C’est également un moyen qui va vous permettre de gérer vos clients différemment. Prenons par exemple la gestion de vos clients. Si avant, remplir les informations concernant un client sur Excel ou autres tableurs en ligne faisait partie de votre quotidien, dites-vous qu’avec Freebe, cette étape devient plus facile. Vous n’aurez qu’à saisir le nom et l’adresse email de ce client et votre assistant virtuel se charge de compléter le reste des informations légales le concernant.

Concernant la fiabilité de ces informations, là encore vous n’avez aucun souci à vous faire, Freebe puise les données de vos clients sur des sites fiables.

Freebe se propose de remplir les données clients à votre place
Freebe se propose de remplir les données clients à votre place

Pour conclure alors, si vous êtes à la tête d’une micro-entreprise en freelance, vous pouvez dire adieu aux angoisses et au stress qui accompagnent les tâches administratives. Freebe se présente comme la bouteille d’oxygène qui va apporter de l’air dans les poumons de votre comptabilité et vos attributions d’ordre administratives. Et en plus de ces fonctionnalités que nous avons mentionnées plus haut, d’autres nouvelles options, comme la possibilité de payement en ligne, seront bientôt disponibles sur Freebe.

LAISSER UN COMMENTAIRE

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here